Deutschlandkarte



Richard Beinhofer
Teamleiter Field Sales / Key Account Manager
Mobil: +49 151 14863508
richard.beinhofer@schwacke.de




Regionale Gebietsverantwortliche

Marcel Berndt
Tel.: +49 351 84715744
Fax: +49 351 84715745
Mobil: +49 151 14863524
marcel.berndt@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
01000 – 09999, 90000 – 96999, 98000 – 99999


nach oben

Michael Wuckel
Mobil: +49 151 14863508
michael.wuckel@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
10000 – 19999, 29000 – 29999, 38000 – 39999


nach oben

Patrick Arends
Mobil: +49 151 14863522
patrick.arends@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
20000 – 28999, 48000 – 49999


nach oben

Dirk Schnekenburger
Mobil: +49 151 14863526
dirk.schnekenburger@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
30000 – 34999, 37000 – 37999,
40000 – 47999, 58000 – 59999


nach oben

Peter Körber
Mobil: +49 151 14863516
peter.koerber@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
35000 – 36999, 50000 – 57999, 60000 – 65999,
97000 – 97999


nach oben

Peter Wiggelinghoff
Mobil: +49 151 14863531
peter.wiggelinghoff@schwacke.de

Verantwortliche PLZ-Gebiete:
66000 – 89999


nach oben